Randomness of weather in WestBengal

It is almost a year, I am staying here in the Kharagpur (W.B.). I have some random experience of weather here. God is so happy or sad (I don’t know! :p) with this place that he/she is not allowing any comfort or discomfort to the people here. Weather here is so unpredictable that in noon time here (10a.m.-11a.m.) some times you will fill like “Oh My God!!! It’s too hot!”, but before 3 o’clock some clouds will come in the sky (Naughty clouds :p). And It will make it lovely weather (Because some of my friends will miss their girl friends badly… :p). After one hour of this lovely weather suddenly some noise of lighting will come and it will start raining. Wow… :D. This kind of incidence can happen at any time of the year whether it is summer or winter.

Because of this randomness of weather I came know about one interesting thing. You will need Umbrella here in all the season 24×7. If the sky is clear, you will need it to protect your skin. And If it is raining, it is obvious.

Somewhere I heard that Bengal has 12 seasons. 😮 I don’t know how they had created. Very creative people ha….. :p Creative because it requires the effort to decide a season in such randomness of weather.

But I have to say at last that I am enjoying each and every day here….. 🙂

About bhavdeep009

Ordinary man who wants to do extraordinary things... I like fusion music, computer stuff, photography...
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment